Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Hasselbring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Hasselbring

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Conrad

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam & Marlene were very kind and helpful in making sure I was fully covered on my new vehicle. My family and I have been going here for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. They make insurance easy to understand!"

Cooper Zogg

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Josh Orlovich made it simple and easy. Thanks to all!"

Mark Nash

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance carriers and could not be more happy with choosing State Farm. My agent, Josh Orlovich, is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this agency!!"

LisaMari Nelson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Josh Orlovich, is very reliable and dependable! Any questions we have, he is more than happy to answer and takes the time to explain details. We are very comfortable with knowing that he is able to take care of all our insurance needs."

ashton kosirog

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his agents are amazing and took great care of me! They guided me through the entire process and made sure I was well taken care of. Such wonderful people who truly value their customers!"

Itza Kulasik

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is Marlene and she has helped us with insurance questions, ensuring we get the right coverage, and is always a pleasure to work with."

J Corral

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service Marlene, Thank you very much for your help at all times (Original) Un Excelente servicio Marlene, Muchas Gracias por tu ayuda en todo momento"

Julian Diaz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you So Much Marlene Borges For the Great Customer Service I'm Very Satisfied Since the first Time I Call And You Help me with my Auto Insurance!"

cristian flores

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"marlene literally got me the best quote , best customer service & not only professional but was also easy to talk to thank you 🙏🏻 this is someone you want on your team -Natalya Lorenzo"

Ana Vargas

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent services (Original) Excelente servicios"

Laura DeGiulio

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene was wonderful!! She was quick to return my phone calls, and was patient throughout all of my questions. I highly recommend this office."

Colleen Steele

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are the very best! They work hard to get you the lowest rates and are always available when you need them. Michael is a phone call away and will make sure that you have the personalized service you need."

Adrian Bautista

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast,Understanding,Flexible"

Mackenzie Oconnell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with my family and I’s decision to switch over to State Farm and work with everyone at Michael’s office. They were incredibly helpful from the start and continue to be throughout our time with them. Will forever be grateful for Michael and his incredible team!"

Dave Krajenta

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Michael for a few years now and he and his whole staff are awesome. He takes the time to get to know you and your situation and works with you to get you the best rates he can. The personal service my family has received over the years has been fantastic. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great agent to work with."

Carlos Aviles

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service.Great Staff Marelene Borges Was very Helpful,Friendly Will Recomend Them For Insurance for House and Car."

Richard Dailey

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question and it was answered quick."

Enza Papeck

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Michael Hasselbring, is quite knowledgeable of the insurance field, shows an interest in his clients, and understands financial positions. He listens to our needs, understands our financial situation, and communicates the options that fit our portfolio. Michael shows much care and concern in addressing and creating the best insurance coverage and rates for us. We are incredibly pleased with his services and would not go anywhere else to purchase insurance for our home, cars, health, and retirement accounts. Thank you, Michael Hasselbring!!"

Carrie Hintz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael has been a pleasure to work with- Took the time to explain and review coverage of policies with me."

Francisco Nava-Saénz

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single member of this team is very helpful and always answering any/all of my questions! Special thanks to Marlene for her help and patience!"

Dan Gumma

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his crew are on point every single time. Wouldn’t work with anyone else! Keep up the outstanding customer service! I appreciate you!"

Brian Olbrot

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my autos, home, and life insurance through Michaels office. Though I typically work with Josh, I have had many conversations with everyone throughout the office and I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received."

Christopher Valles

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time loyal customer of State Farm. Because of this, I can count on professional and courtesy service from the agents at this location. For example, Marlene Borges not only help me re financed my suv with the best rates, she meet me at my location to finalize the paper work. Impressive! Also- just recently Marlene helped me answer few questions with my rental home and provide analytics on the best options to my home and auto updates. They are a phone call away and very genuine in assistance. Thank you!"

Jackie Gomolski

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Hasselbring is the best! He's such a pleasure to work with. He made everything so easy to switch over. Great rates, excellent service. I highly recommend Michael Hasselbring for all your insurance needs!"

reagan franco

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene Is hands down the best statefarm insurance agent she is kind, understanding, patient she went above and beyond to help me with my insurance plan never worked with someone as awesome as her forever grateful !"