Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria J Lopez

Gloria J Lopez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria J Lopez
"Marlene helped me a lot and informed me about their different bundles. She was very patient and kind. Thank you for your help Marlene!"
Profile photo of Zulema Lopez

Zulema Lopez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Lopez
"Lizbeth ballena buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Elias Martinez

Elias Martinez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Martinez
"Marlene gracias por el servicio"
Profile photo of juan morerno

juan morerno

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan morerno
"I liked how she helped me. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Maribel Garcia

Maribel Garcia

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Garcia
"Lizbeth Balleno muy amable y muy simpática gracias por tu ayuda el día de hoy 🙂"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Marlene and all of the staff are very welcoming and are always there to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Martinez

Amanda Martinez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martinez
"Thank you so much to Marlene for all her attention to our insurance needs & for her assistance with our claim."
Profile photo of Monica Sanjurjo

Monica Sanjurjo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sanjurjo
"Amazing service 👏 🙌 Love you guys!!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Gabriel

Lourdes Gabriel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Gabriel
"Marlene Borges was very helpful, patient and she was very pleasant."
Profile photo of jerzy siemienski

jerzy siemienski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerzy siemienski
"Agent Marlene B. is great to work with, very knowledgeable. Had quotes provided to me within a day. Insured: cars, home and got umbrella coverage in one sitting. Prices better than any other insurances out there. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Germano Neves

Germano Neves

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Germano Neves
"Marlene is awesome, than you for your attention!"
Profile photo of Carlos Luna

Carlos Luna

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Luna
"Gracias Marlene por su atención y servicio!"
Profile photo of Juan Valdez

Juan Valdez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valdez
"Marlene at State Farm has been incredibly kind and helpful throughout my experience. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs are met with care and expertise. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking an attentive and reliable insurance agent. As a new client I’m glad I found her."
Profile photo of Mike Martinez

Mike Martinez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Martinez
"Would recommend this agency if not yet insured here. Arely always answers my billing questions & is very professional along side everyone else in the office."
Profile photo of Salvador Sosa

Salvador Sosa

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Sosa
"Un excelente servicio de la persona que me atendió Lizbeth balleno muchas gracias por tu atención"
Profile photo of julio gomez

julio gomez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julio gomez
"Trato amable y ambiente cordial"
Profile photo of Amy Jones

Amy Jones

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jones
"I recently purchased a car. Of course, after doing so my mom reminded me to call my insurance agent. I told her, “I’ll give Michael a call, he’ll be happy for me!” She assumed I was being sarcastic but I wasn’t! Despite never meeting Michael in person, he seems like a genuinely nice person who always makes the insurance process easy. State Farm is consistently the most pleasant “errand” I ever have to take care of. Michael communicates promptly, clearly and always has an upbeat attitude. I appreciate that this is one phone call I don’t dread making. I’d recommend him to anyone in the market."
Profile photo of Gladys Diana

Gladys Diana

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Diana
"Marlene is consistent & knowledgeable. thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Moises Juarez

Moises Juarez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Juarez
"Great attention Marlene. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sophia Rock

Sophia Rock

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Rock
"Both Pam P. and Alissa, always go above and beyond to assist me. They’re both very knowledgeable and professional, as well as awesome. They always listen to me when I have questions, and they make sure I understand my policy. My family and I have been customers for more than twenty-five years and have always received exceptional service. I had two towing bills and was reimbursed within a week. I’ve never met Pam or Alissa, but I feel as though I know them personally. I’ve also spoken to Marlene and other staff, and they’ve all been very nice. Pam and Alissa are definite assets to the company ."
Profile photo of Ricardo Adán López

Ricardo Adán López

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Adán López
"Excelente servicio Liyzabhet me ayudó con mi trámite y fue una persona muy atenta y amable ☺️"
Profile photo of Norberto Hernandez

Norberto Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Hernandez
"Excelente servicio que me brindaron mucho más barato y amabilidad gracias LIZBETH 👍🙏"
Profile photo of JEANETTE PINALES

JEANETTE PINALES

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEANETTE PINALES
"Marlene knowledgeable and helpful answered all my questions! Great customer service very satisfied with her glad to do business with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Yrma Hernandez

Yrma Hernandez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yrma Hernandez
"Un muy buen servicio Lizbeth me ayudó con la Aseguransa de mi casa y mis carros y los recomiendo y atiende amablemente y explica muy bien."
Profile photo of Maria Hernández

Maria Hernández

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernández
"Muy buen servicio excelente atención"