Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Hasselbring

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Hasselbring

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julian Diaz

Julian Diaz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you So Much Marlene Borges For the Great Customer Service I'm Very Satisfied Since the first Time I Call And You Help me with my Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of cristian flores

cristian flores

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"marlene literally got me the best quote , best customer service & not only professional but was also easy to talk to thank you 🙏🏻 this is someone you want on your team -Natalya Lorenzo"
Profile photo of Ana Vargas

Ana Vargas

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent services (Original) Excelente servicios"
Profile photo of Laura DeGiulio

Laura DeGiulio

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene was wonderful!! She was quick to return my phone calls, and was patient throughout all of my questions. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Colleen Steele

Colleen Steele

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are the very best! They work hard to get you the lowest rates and are always available when you need them. Michael is a phone call away and will make sure that you have the personalized service you need."
Profile photo of Adrian Bautista

Adrian Bautista

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast,Understanding,Flexible"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Oconnell

Mackenzie Oconnell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with my family and I’s decision to switch over to State Farm and work with everyone at Michael’s office. They were incredibly helpful from the start and continue to be throughout our time with them. Will forever be grateful for Michael and his incredible team!"
Profile photo of Dave Krajenta

Dave Krajenta

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Michael for a few years now and he and his whole staff are awesome. He takes the time to get to know you and your situation and works with you to get you the best rates he can. The personal service my family has received over the years has been fantastic. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Carlos Aviles

Carlos Aviles

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service.Great Staff Marelene Borges Was very Helpful,Friendly Will Recomend Them For Insurance for House and Car."
Profile photo of Richard Dailey

Richard Dailey

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question and it was answered quick."
Profile photo of Enza Papeck

Enza Papeck

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Michael Hasselbring, is quite knowledgeable of the insurance field, shows an interest in his clients, and understands financial positions. He listens to our needs, understands our financial situation, and communicates the options that fit our portfolio. Michael shows much care and concern in addressing and creating the best insurance coverage and rates for us. We are incredibly pleased with his services and would not go anywhere else to purchase insurance for our home, cars, health, and retirement accounts. Thank you, Michael Hasselbring!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hintz

Carrie Hintz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael has been a pleasure to work with- Took the time to explain and review coverage of policies with me."
Profile photo of Francisco Nava-Saénz

Francisco Nava-Saénz

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single member of this team is very helpful and always answering any/all of my questions! Special thanks to Marlene for her help and patience!"
Profile photo of Dan Gumma

Dan Gumma

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his crew are on point every single time. Wouldn’t work with anyone else! Keep up the outstanding customer service! I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Brian Olbrot

Brian Olbrot

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my autos, home, and life insurance through Michaels office. Though I typically work with Josh, I have had many conversations with everyone throughout the office and I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received."
Profile photo of Christopher Valles

Christopher Valles

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time loyal customer of State Farm. Because of this, I can count on professional and courtesy service from the agents at this location. For example, Marlene Borges not only help me re financed my suv with the best rates, she meet me at my location to finalize the paper work. Impressive! Also- just recently Marlene helped me answer few questions with my rental home and provide analytics on the best options to my home and auto updates. They are a phone call away and very genuine in assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gomolski

Jackie Gomolski

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Hasselbring is the best! He's such a pleasure to work with. He made everything so easy to switch over. Great rates, excellent service. I highly recommend Michael Hasselbring for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of reagan franco

reagan franco

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene Is hands down the best statefarm insurance agent she is kind, understanding, patient she went above and beyond to help me with my insurance plan never worked with someone as awesome as her forever grateful !"
Profile photo of Scott Bailey

Scott Bailey

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided it was time to shop around and get a quote from State Farm. I called Michael's office and I was directed to Joshua Orlovich to get a quote on auto and condo insurance. Joshua was awesome! He answered all of my questions (there were a lot) and took his time to explain everything to me. It took me a month or two to finally decide to switch and Josh made it a simple and easy process. I'm happy with how Joshua handled everything and I am glad I decided to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Noonan

Nicole Noonan

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene has been my insurance agent for years now, she is incredibly helpful with any questions I have and very responsive whenever I call or text. I see the passion she has for her job. My mind is at ease knowing I have a great coverage and an agent who I can trust."
Profile photo of Patrick Witte

Patrick Witte

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Michael and his entire team. They are knowledgeable, professional and always very quick to respond. I have been with him and his team for almost ten years and will not go anywhere else for insurance advice."
Profile photo of Dan Shower

Dan Shower

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team have been great to work with! Great service."
Profile photo of Erik Martinez

Erik Martinez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a delight working with this insurance company. Marlene Borges was superb throughout the whole process, and she is quick to respond in case you need to reach them out. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Justin Pencola

Justin Pencola

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene Borges was superb! Fixed and helped me get all that i needed to get me insured for my 1st car! Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Tim Oconnor

Tim Oconnor

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Michael and he has gone above and beyond my expectations. I recently switched over to State Farm and saved a bunch of money by doing so. If it wasn’t for Michael asking me the right questions to find out exactly what I needed I would still be over paying for insurance. It is night and day working with him than any other insurance rep out there. Give him a shout. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"